LIVE UPDATES: Ministers’ swearing in ceremony

1533: The ceremony has started with Professor Jonathan Moyo being sworn in and now it’s Cde Nyasha Chikwinya’s turn. Their respective ministries have not been announced as yet.

1525: Vice President Phelekezela Mphoko is also present.

1508: President Mugabe has arrived at State House where he is scheduled to swear in new Ministers to Cabinet this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.